Testimonials

"I recently renovated all 3 washrooms in my house. The granite guys that were gonna install the countertops sent me to a few places to pick my slab. The salesman at Prestale (name escapes me at the moment) was very nice and knew his stuff. I had shopped around prior to going to Prestale and they really had the best service. In the end I was happy giving my business to them. Highly recommended."

Homeowner
Google User Review
Quebec, Montreal


"I wanted to thank all of you for making this work. It is a pleasure working with professionals!!"

Homeowner
Sharon Schmucker
NY, NY


"Prestale's service was fantastic and the employees were very accommodating to my busy schedule. I also liked the fact that they followed up with calls and I never had to chase anyone down for answers. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a granite slab especially those living on the West Island or off island because the only other real competition is in the East End which is a long way to go and they don't even offer better service. I ventured out there a few times only to be disappointed with the lack of assistance."

Homeowner
Lisa Poitras
Quebec, Pierrefonds West


"We are so happy with our slab ... This is the 'highlight' of my kitchen !
Just beautiful ..."

Homeowner
France & Andre Pommier
Quebec, Montreal


"An email to let you know that I was 100% satisfied of your excellent service.
You were always available, very accommodating and polite.
I will recommend you without hesitation.
Thank you!"

Homeowner
Laurent Gonthier
Quebec, St-Hyacinthe


"I would like to thank the team from Prestale because they where very efficient, accomodating and gave excellent advice and service. They where always available for my wife and I to meet with there team and this on multiple ocassions. They moved many slabs around for us to pick the ones we wanted. The end result was a spectacular counter that gives our new kitchen a rich, beautiful and warm look. We are very happy about Prestale and would recommend it to anyone looking for granit."

Homeowner
Sergio
Quebec, Laval


"Prestale's honest advice, service, convenient location and beautiful selection were all excellent. We would definitely use Prestale for other projects and recommend them to our family & friends. Thanks again for everything, the slab looks perfect!!"

Homeowner
James & Cristina
Quebec, Baie-D’Urfé


"Hello to the entire team at Prestale Inc. Thank you for your professionalism and availability. I'm really happy with your service and I would recommend you without hesitation. Thank you again for helping me in choosing my granite, your advice was invaluable."

Homeowner
Caroline Mailloux and Donald Moore
Quebec, Mascouche


"I just completed my kitchen with Granite chosen at Prestale Inc. Thanks to your knowledge, experience and help, I was able to find the right color to match my kitchen cabinets. Please see the attached pictures I took of the new counters in my new kitchen, everyone compliments them !
Thanks a lot for your excellent service, I will send more of my friends to you !"

Homeowner
Luc Marion
Quebec, Montreal


"I would like to thank the team at Prestale Inc. and especially Ernest for the warm welcome and excellent service that we received during our visit at your office for the selection of our slab. My boyfriend and I got excellent advice, a varied inventory and exceptional quality slabs. We’re really pleased with your services and we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and relatives in search of quality products.
We’re so pleased to have met you!"

Homeowner
Ginette Gagnon
Quebec, Ste-Julie



 

Please write to us & let us know how we're doing. This information is helpful for us to continue & offer the best service possible to our clients & make improvements when necessary. You can:
1- simply e-mail us at info@prestale.ca
OR
2- Go to Google maps, type in "Prestale Inc." and find our company. Once you have found our company click on the "Review" link & then click on "Write a review". Please note that you must have a Google account in order to be able to write reviews on Google Maps.

Témoignages

"J'ai récemment rénové toutes les 3 salles de bain dans ma maison. L’entreprise de granit qui allaient installer des comptoirs m'ont envoyé à quelques endroits pour choisir ma dalle. Le vendeur à Prestale (nom m'échappe pour le moment) était très agréable et connaissait bien son affaire. J'avais magasiné avant d'aller a Prestale et ils avaient vraiment le meilleur service. En fin de compte j'étais heureuse de faire affaire avec eux. Hautement recommandé."

Propriétaire
Utilisateur et critique Google
Québec, Montreal


"Je tiens à exprimer ici mes remerciements à chacun d'entre vous pour cet excellent travail. Quel plaisir de travailler avec des professionnels !!"

Propriétaire
Sharon Schmucker
NY, NY


J'ai eu droit à un service impeccable de la part de Prestale sans parler des employés qui ont tout fait pour s'adapter à mon horaire très chargé. J'ai également apprécié les appels successifs que j'ai reçus d'eux à titre de suivi du dossier et je dois dire que je n'ai à aucun moment eu à leur courir après pour avoir des réponses. Je n'aurais aucune hésitation à recommander cette entreprise à quiconque voudrait acheter des dalles de granite particulièrement à ceux qui vivent à l'Ouest-de-l'Île ou en dehors de Montréal car le seul autre concurrent de taille se trouve à l'extrémité Est de la ville. C'est dire le long chemin à parcourir en plus d'un service de qualité moindre par rapport à Prestale. J'y suis allé un certain nombre de fois mais j'ai été déçu par le manque d'assistance.

Propriétaire
Lisa Poitras
Québec, Pierrefonds Ouest


Nous sommes tellement contents de notre dalle ... C'est la "pièce maîtresse" de la cuisine !
C'est tout simplement joli ...

Propriétaire
France et André Pommier
Québec, Montréal


"Un courriel pour vous dire que je suis satisfait à 100 % de votre excellent service.
Toujours disponible, très serviable et poli.
Je vous recommande sans faute.
Merci!"

Propriétaire
Laurent Gonthier
Québec, St-Hyacinthe


"J'aimerais exprimer mes remerciements à l'endroit du personnel de Prestale pour son efficacité, son chaleureux accueil, ses judicieux conseils et son service impeccable. Les membres de l'équipe Prestale ont montré, en de multiples occasions, une grande disponibilité pour mon épouse et moi-même. Ils n'ont aucunement hésité à déplacer des dalles ici et là pour tirer la dalle qui nous plaisait. Au final, nous avons une merveille de comptoir qui donne à notre nouvelle cuisine un caractère splendide, riche et accueillant. Nous somme vraiment contents de Prestale et n'hésiterions pas à la recommander à quiconque est à la recherche de produits en granite."

Propriétaire
Sergio
Québec, Laval


"vos conseils honnêtes, service, emplacement idéal et belle sélection étaient tous excellents. Nous utiliserons certainement Prestale pour d'autres projets et les recommanderions à notre famille et amis. Merci encore pour tout, la dalle est parfaite!"

Propriétaire
James & Cristina
Québec, Baie-D’Urfé


"Bonjour à toute l'équipe de Prestale et tout particulièrement au très charmant Ernest. Je vous remercie pour votre professionalisme et votre grande disponibilité. Je suis vraiment satisfaite de votre service et je vous recommanderais sans hésitation. Merci encore de m'avoir aider dans le choix de mon granite, vos conseils ont été très précieux."

Propriétaire
Caroline Mailloux et Donald Moore
Québec, Mascouche


"Je viens de terminer ma cuisine avec les dalles de granit choisis chez Prestale Inc. Grace à votre connaissance, expérience et aide, j'ai été capable de trouver la couleur parfaite pour correspondre à mes armoires de cuisine. Voici les photos ci-joint que j’ai pris de ma nouvelle cuisine. Tout le monde les compliments!
Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent service, je vais envoyer plus de mes amis à vous!"

Propriétaire
Luc Marion
Québec, Montreal


"Je remercie l'équipe de Prestale et plus particulièrement Ernest pour l'accueil chaleureux et l'excellent service que nous avons reçu lors de notre visite, mon chum et moi à votre bureau pour la sélection d'une dalle. Nous avons eu doit à d'excellent conseil, à un inventaire varié et à une qualité de produit exceptionnelle. Nous sommes vraiment satisfait de vos services et nous n'hésiterons pas à vous recommander à nos amis et parents à la recherche de produits de qualité.

Au plaisir de vous avoir rencontrer !"

Propriétaire
Ginette Gagnon
Québec, Ste-Julie


 
 

Écrivez-nous et dites-nous ce que vous pensez de notre travail. Cette information nous est très utile car cela nous aidera à continuer à offrir le meilleur service possible à nos clients et à apporter des améliorations en ca s de nécessité. Voici comment procéder :
1- Envoyez-nous un courriel à l'adresse info@prestale.ca
OU
2- Allez à Google Maps, tapez "Prestale Inc." dans le champ de recherche puis cliquez sur "Rechercher une carte". Une fois que vous aurez trouvé notre compagnie, cliquez sur "Avis" puis sur le lien "Donner votre avis". Veuillez prendre note que vous devez avoir un compte Google pour pouvoir rédiger des avis sur Google Maps.